events_headerpic

   

 

 

 

lsa_arrownav 

 

 

Book the Band 

Events Calendar

Come see Emerald City play at one of our public performances. Click on an Location for more information.

Thu Jul 31 -  8pm

PrivateParty

Fri Aug 1 -  9:30pm

Sambuca360

Sat Aug 2 -  9:00 pm

GlassCactus

Thu Aug 7 -  9:30pm

Sambuca360

Sat Aug 9 -  8pm

PrivateParty

Thu Aug 14 -  9:30pm

Sambuca360

Fri Aug 15 -  8pm

Club 8

Sat Aug 16 -  8:30pm

PrivateParty

Thu Aug 21 -  9:30pm

Sambuca360

Wed Aug 27 -  9pm

PrivateParty

Page  1 |2


Copyright © 2013 Emerald City Band | See our Privacy Policy | development by Visuplay Interactive                      Email Signup

band photography powered by
F8 Photography Studio