events_headerpic

   

 

 

 

lsa_arrownav 

 

 

Book the Band 

Events Calendar

Come see Emerald City play at one of our public performances. Click on an Location for more information.

Fri Apr 25 -  8 pm

PrivateParty

Sat Apr 26 -  8 pm

PrivateParty

Mon Apr 28 -  8 pm

PrivateParty

Thu May 1 -  9:30pm

Sambuca360

Fri May 2 -  7pm

Coppell Main Street Festival

Sat May 3 -  8 pm

PrivateParty

Thu May 8 -  8 pm

PrivateParty

Fri May 9 -  8 pm

PrivateParty

Sat May 10 -  8 pm

PrivateParty

Thu May 15 -  9:30pm

Sambuca360

Page  1 |2


Copyright © 2013 Emerald City Band | See our Privacy Policy | development by Visuplay Interactive                      Email Signup

band photography powered by
F8 Photography Studio